Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Best experience ever!! I walked into the showroom, and from the moment I walked in I was greeted by Steve. He was so informative showing every detail, and answering every question. I felt very comfortable. I didn’t feel pushed in any way which I realy liked. I would recommend going straight to him if interested in Jaguar or Land Rover . Purchased the f-pace. It’s amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2020

We worked with Chris Kinney. He was awesome! The pricing for the vehicles we were interested in was competitive. The showroom was fun to hang out in. We enjoyed our overall experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2020

This dealership is very friendly and helpful. We had a positive and productive experience. Michael Catino is knowledgeable, professional, courteous and a pleasure to work with. We traveled about two hours to specifically buy our car from this dealership. I wouldn’t buy a Jaguar anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2020

Joe and his service team were incredibly professional and the most reasonable dealership in the New England region. Would definitely recommend them to anyone who owns a LR.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2019

Michael Catina is the best . . . This is the 2nd time we’ve traded in a car for a new Land Rover Range Rover Sport. In 2016, Mike helped us with a Land Rover Discovery Sport . . . Thanks Mike!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2019

Mike Catino is fantastic. I would recommend anyone that wants to purchase a vehicle to come here. They have exceptional customer from beginning to end. Loved my experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2019

Nick Hilton is a great general manager. He is easy to work with and really the reason why we come down to the Darien Land Rover from Westport CT.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2019

The dealership was very helpful and pleasant. The work was done in a timely and professional manner. I would recommend them to other Jaguar owners

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2019

Clean comfortable and no hassle.👍 while the could not do the Apple Play upgrade.....that was not their fault...loaner like every thing else was new and clean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019

Great attention, Luke was awesome at giving me options. The process took much less time than in previous times with other dealers. Excellent service, would definitely recommend and go back to them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2019

I went to this dealership last year but ended getting another car from another dealership... I was so unhappy I returned back to Jaguar Darien and it was the best decision I did iam very happy with my new car ... should’ve stuck with them from day 1!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2019

The service is great and when I picked up the car is so nice and clean and I’ll recommend the jaguar/Land Rover service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2019

The team at Darien Jaguar Landrover is an excellent group of individuals. The service department was more than accommodating to me and my family. I will absolutely recommend anyone who is looking for a Landrover or Jaguar to visit Landrover of Darien.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2019

I don’t live in Connecticut and I was traveling on business and had car towed to dealer. They couldn’t have been nicer. Even gave me a ride back to work. Would highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

I spent months looking for a car. I know what I wanted, what I didn't need or want. Extremely happy with my car. They answered all my question when I returned for technology help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2019

Fast and friendly — responsive to inquiries and questions. Patient and not pushey. I would recommend Tyler to anybody interested in buying or leasing a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2019

My husband and I recently leased a 2019 velar through your dealership. Our overall experience with Land Rover of Darien was fantastic. Our salesman was Tyler Hackney. Tyler was incredibly personable and professional. He demonstrated a polite, patient, and most of all, sincere attitude at all times. He seemed determined to make a deal happen, which ultimately did. It was effortless and stressless working with him. I would highly recommend anyone interested in a Land Rover / jaguar to consider Darien. In addition, our experience with Fred in accounting was equally satisfying and pleasant. He was informative and respectful of our questions ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2019

Paul, my advisor was /is very knowledgeable on the shortcomings and intricacies of my LR4. He was punctual and helpful/patient. My LR problems were significant-Paul was my interpreter /liaison between LR North America and the LR Darian mechanical crew. Organized and thoughtful -a most pleasant Land Rover experience. Can’t say the same for Audrey Scolny from LR North America headquarters. She was disorganized and didn’t return most of my VM’s. Offered “free” stuff rather provide me with solutions to my LR4’s ongoing issues. Lots of apologies but know real help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2019

i was very impressed with the professional attention and understanding of the entire staff particularly chris kinney as to sales, carrie tabora as to educating me and paul bialy when we needed a quick service review.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2019

I had a really good experience friendly and professional staff David amazing guy helpful and being attention to every detail definitely I will go back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2019

Can't I speak for everyone there. I've only met Paul Bialy, and had an amazing experience.. I would be more than happy to recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2019

Best Land Rover service I’ve ever had. Eric was great and kept me in the loop through the entire process! A+ from beginning to end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2019

Land Rover of Darien helped make sure we made a deal I was happy with. I love my new Range Rover and thank them for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2019

Excellent Service helpful staff. I would lrecommend them to anyone. Thanks again thanks thanks thanks I look forward to buying many more cars with the same team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2019

Have had two routine maintenance visits at Jaguar Darien for my F-Type. Both times the car was ready ahead of schedule, there were zero surprises, and they even volunteered to wash and vacuum the vehicle. Even though this is my first car from this dealership, the entire Service Team treats you like you're a long-time customer. Very friendly, efficient, and everyone goes out of there way to make things as easy as possible for you. Quality loaners or pick-up / drop-off is offered even on minor service. My original salesperson has stayed involved and helps coordinate service appointments, etc. Great ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2019

From the first phone call to driving the car off the lot everyone was very professional and helpful The receptionist was informative and pleasant My salesman was communicative polite informative and professional The financial person was well organized precise and very accommodating I am looking forward to meeting the concierge who will review the new car options

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2019

New to Jaguar brand and to this dealership, after twelve years (and seven cars) from the same Mercedes dealership. I was afraid of a drop-off in customer experience, but Jaguar Darien is excellent in every aspect. Each professional I interacted with, from reception, through sales, finance, car set-up, and service, were enthusiastic and helpful. The sales experience (Luke Cadareanu) was differentiating and negated the need to "shop around". Honest, straightfoward, and knowledgeable, Luke made the buying process efficient and enjoyable. There were no "surprises" and everyone that helped me post-sale in finance and service delivered the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2018

I wanted to find out financing info the reception made an appointment for me, however, the finance manager Don refused to give me info even I was brought into his room. he talks me down, repeatedly saying:" you want to buy a $60k car?" He refuses to give me and asked me to see sales first. Told him financing is an important part of decision that I need to get info. the manager Brandon is an a..hole, so bad worst human I ever met. they made me feel so bad and cry on a Saturday morning.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2017

Kristina Young and the team at Jaguar Darien were the most competent, professional, kind, fun group of individuals who I have ever had the pleasure to work with. Carrie started conversation with me via email a few months back, but I never felt hassled into following up yet I felt completely comfortable taking my time to try for a test drive. Once there, I was assigned to Kristina Young who I completely adore. She and I will be fast friends for a long time, I can already tell. She is very knowledgeable about her products, yet never pushy or overbearing. ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review